Taos Christmas Eve CD

On sale
Taos Christmas Eve CD

Michael Hearne & Friends Live at the Old Blinking Light

Track Listing:
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Taos Christmas Eve
3. Christmas At The Old Blinking Light
4. Rudolph the Red-Nosed reindeer
5. Silver Bells
6. Feliz Navidad
7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
8. Santa Claus is Back In Town
9. Jingle Bells
10. Silent Night
11. White Christmas